Workshops and Events

In addition to weekly classes, I teach extended three hour Yoga and gentle restorative workshops throughout the year. Due to the popularity of the workshops, they must be booked and paid for in advance to guarantee your place.

Each workshop is £17.50 and suitable for all abilities.

*** Workshop Dates and Themes for 2018 ***

  • Friday 12th January – Eyre Chapel 12pm-3pm – An Illuminating New Year
  • Saturday 13th January – Eyre Chapel 10am-1pm – An Illuminating New Year
  • Friday 16th February – Eyre Chapel 12pm-3pm – A Heart Warming Afternoon
  • Friday 16th March – Eyre Chapel 12pm-3pm – Harnessing the Breath
  • Saturday 7th April – Eyre Chapel 2pm-5pm – Opening the Heart
  • Friday 20th April – Eyre Chapel 12pm-3pm – A Sound Practice
  • Friday 18th May – Eyre Chapel 12pm-3pm – The Elements
  • Friday 8th June – Eyre Chapel 12pm-3pm – Mindful Compassion
  • Saturday 9th June – Eyre Chapel 2pm-5pm – Flora and Fauna
  • Friday 20th July – Eyre Chapel 12pm-3pm – Mudras in Action
  • Saturday 21st July – Eyre Chapel 2pm-5pm – Embrace Your Inner Energy